Organizational Structure


Members of Executive Services:

Chief BordeleauDeputy Chief Jill SkinnerDeputy Chief Ed KeeleyDebra Frazer, Director General

About Chief
Charles Bordeleau

About Deputy Chief
Jill Skinner  

About Deputy Chief
Ed Keeley

About Debra Frazer,
Director General 

The Ottawa Police Service is comprised of:


Find out more About the Ottawa Police Service.

*We thank you for your patience as we are currently working towards making our website accessible in accordance with WCAG. Upon request, an accessible version of these documents can be made available.