Events Calendar 

Subscribe

Categories

Service Initiative

Jan
25

Date: Jan 25, 2017 - Jan 25, 2017

Location: City Hall – Andrew S. Haydon Hall – Council Chambers - 110 Laurier Avenue W

Category: Public Consultation

The Ottawa Police Service will be hosting a public information session on changes being made to its frontline deployment model. Register at www.ottawapolice.ca/serviceinitiative to attend. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Feb
08

Date: Feb 08, 2017 - Feb 08, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Mar
09

Date: Mar 09, 2017 - Mar 09, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Apr
12

Date: Apr 12, 2017 - Apr 12, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

May
10

Date: May 10, 2017 - May 10, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Jun
14

Date: Jun 14, 2017 - Jun 14, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Sep
13

Date: Sep 13, 2017 - Sep 13, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Oct
11

Date: Oct 11, 2017 - Oct 11, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Nov
08

Date: Nov 08, 2017 - Nov 08, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required. 

Join us! We're Recruiting!

Dec
13

Date: Dec 13, 2017 - Dec 13, 2017

Location: Ben Franklin Place

Category: Recruitment

The Ottawa Police Service is recruiting and wants to reflect the diversity of our community. Interested applicants are invited to attend an information session at 6pm, to learn more about various career opportunities in policing and to meet the Ottawa Police Service Recruitment Team. Registration is not required.

Calendrier des événements

S'inscrire

Catégories

Joignez-vous à nous, nous recrutons!

mai
09

Date: 09 mai, 2018 - 09 mai, 2018

Lieu: 101 rue Centrepointe, Nepean, Ontario

Catégorie: Recrutement

Le Service de police d’Ottawa recrute présentement et tient à bien refléter la diversité de notre communauté. Les candidats intéressés sont invités à participer à une séance d’information a 6pm, afin d’en savoir plus sur les possibilités de carrière dans le domaine policier et aussi pour rencontrer l’équipe de recrutement du Service de Police d’Ottawa. L’enregistrement pour cet événement n’est pas requis.

Joignez-vous à nous, nous recrutons!

juin
13

Date: 13 juin, 2018 - 13 juin, 2018

Lieu: 101 rue Centrepointe, Nepean, Ontario

Catégorie: Recrutement

Le Service de police d’Ottawa recrute présentement et tient à bien refléter la diversité de notre communauté. Les candidats intéressés sont invités à participer à une séance d’information a 6pm, afin d’en savoir plus sur les possibilités de carrière dans le domaine policier et aussi pour rencontrer l’équipe de recrutement du Service de Police d’Ottawa. L’enregistrement pour cet événement n’est pas requis.

Joignez-vous à nous, nous recrutons!

sept.
12

Date: 12 sept., 2018 - 12 sept., 2018

Lieu: 101 rue Centrepointe, Nepean, Ontario

Catégorie: Recrutement

Le Service de police d’Ottawa recrute présentement et tient à bien refléter la diversité de notre communauté. Les candidats intéressés sont invités à participer à une séance d’information a 6pm, afin d’en savoir plus sur les possibilités de carrière dans le domaine policier et aussi pour rencontrer l’équipe de recrutement du Service de Police d’Ottawa. L’enregistrement pour cet événement n’est pas requis.

Joignez-vous à nous, nous recrutons!

oct.
10

Date: 10 oct., 2018 - 10 oct., 2018

Lieu: 101 rue Centrepointe, Nepean, Ontario

Catégorie: Recrutement

Le Service de police d’Ottawa recrute présentement et tient à bien refléter la diversité de notre communauté. Les candidats intéressés sont invités à participer à une séance d’information a 6pm, afin d’en savoir plus sur les possibilités de carrière dans le domaine policier et aussi pour rencontrer l’équipe de recrutement du Service de Police d’Ottawa. L’enregistrement pour cet événement n’est pas requis.

Joignez-vous à nous, nous recrutons!

nov.
14

Date: 14 nov., 2018 - 14 nov., 2018

Lieu: 101 rue Centrepointe, Nepean, Ontario

Catégorie: Recrutement

Le Service de police d’Ottawa recrute présentement et tient à bien refléter la diversité de notre communauté. Les candidats intéressés sont invités à participer à une séance d’information a 6pm, afin d’en savoir plus sur les possibilités de carrière dans le domaine policier et aussi pour rencontrer l’équipe de recrutement du Service de Police d’Ottawa. L’enregistrement pour cet événement n’est pas requis.

Joignez-vous à nous, nous recrutons!

déc.
12

Date: 12 déc., 2018 - 12 déc., 2018

Lieu: 101 rue Centrepointe, Nepean, Ontario

Catégorie: Recrutement

Le Service de police d’Ottawa recrute présentement et tient à bien refléter la diversité de notre communauté. Les candidats intéressés sont invités à participer à une séance d’information a 6pm, afin d’en savoir plus sur les possibilités de carrière dans le domaine policier et aussi pour rencontrer l’équipe de recrutement du Service de Police d’Ottawa. L’enregistrement pour cet événement n’est pas requis.